Background Select :
1
2
3
 

Archive of Past Events

 
Sunday 22nd December 2013:    Carol Service at St Marys Church
 
Wednesday 9th October 2013:    Supper followed by a service of Compline
 
Saturday 31st August 2013:    Forces Day - on the field
 
Sunday 2nd December 2012:    Choirgirls Presentation at St Marys Church
 
Weekend 17th & 18th November 2012:    The Art and Photographic Exhibition
 
Sunday 14th October 2012:    The Musicians at the service on Rods 80th Birthday
 
Friday 28th September 2012:    864 Watton air cadets annual presentation evening
 
Sunday 23rd September 2012:    A service to celebrate the 350th Anniversary of the book of Common Prayer,
plus presentation of long service medals
 
Saturday 1st September 2012:    Elaine's Licensing at Norwich Cathedral
 
Friday 27th July 2012:    Bell Ringing for the start of the Olympics
 
Friday to Sunday 6-8th July 2012:    Flower Festival
 
Thursday 5th July 2012:    Preparation for Flower Festival
 
Sunday 3rd June 2012:    Jubilee Service and Party (Pictures and video)
 
Saturday 2nd June 2012:    The Jubilee Garden
 
Sunday 22nd April 2012:    Re-dedication Service
 
Saturday 21st April 2012:    Visitors enjoying viewing the newly refurbished Church
 
Monday 16th April 2012:    Advertising in Edwards window
 
Sunday 8th April 2012:    The Easter Cross
 
Wednesday 4th April 2012:    The Bishop of Lynn
 
September 2011 to April 2012    Clearing and reburbishment of our Church
 
Sunday 10th December 2011:    Advent Service, and the Choir with Abra at Blickling
 
Thursday 28th July 2011:  Garden Party
 
Sunday 3rd July 2011:  Suzanne's First Service
 
Friday 1st July 2011:  Evening of "Mad Dogs and Englishmen"
 
Wednesday 22nd June 2011:    Tea and Service of Compline
 
Sunday 12th June 2011:  Watton Carnival & Hobbies Exhibition at the Queen’s Hall, Watton
 
Thursday 9th June 2011:  Quiet Day at St. Mary’s Church, Houghton on the Hill
 

 

To return to Past Events