Background Select :
1
2
3
 

Archive of Reflections.

 

Reflections from past months during the Pandemic are here, for you to continue to access :-

 

Date   Reading   Preacher   Presentation
Thursday 29th October 12:00 Reflection   Jackie Cook    
Tuesday 27th October 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen    
Thursday 22nd October 12:00 Reflection   Margaret Enger    
Tuesday 20th October 12:00 Reflection   Margaret Enger    
Thursday 15th October 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen    
Tuesday 13th October 12:00 Reflection   Jackie Cook    
Thursday 8th October 12:00 Reflection - Autumn   Karen Fowler    
Tuesday 6th October 12:00 Reflection - Harvest   Karen Fowler    
Thursday 1st October 12:00 Reflection   Jackie Cook    
Tuesday 29th September 12:00 Reflection   Margaret Enger    
Thursday 24th September 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen    
Tuesday 22nd September 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen    
Thursday 17th September 12:00 Reflection   Elaine Rodgers    
Tuesday 15th September 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster    
Thursday 10th September 12:00 Reflection   Jackie Cook    
Tuesday 8th September 12:00 Reflection   Margaret Enger    
Thursday 3rd September 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster    
Tuesday 1st September 12:00 Reflection   Jackie Cook    
Thursday 27th August 12:00 Reflection   Jane Walters    
Tuesday 25th August 12:00 Reflection   Kay Wilcox    
Thursday 20th August 12:00 Reflection   Jackie Cook    
Tuesday 18th August 12:00 Reflection   Margaret Enger    
Thursday 13th August 12:00 Reflection   Elaine Rodgers    
Tuesday 11th August 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen    
Thursday 6th August 12:00 Reflection   Jackie Cook    
Tuesday 4th August 12:00 Reflection   Margaret Enger    
Saturday 1st August 12:00 Reflection - Refiner of Silver   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Audio File
Friday 31st July 12:00 Reflection - Mirrors   Jackie Cook    
Thursday 30th July 12:00 Reflection - Focus   Elaine Rodgers    
Tuesday 28th July 12:00 Reflection - being enough   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Audio File
Monday 27th July 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster    
Saturday 25th July 12:00 Reflection   Margaret Enger    
Friday 24th July 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen    
Thursday 23rd July 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Audio File
Tuesday 21st July 12:00 Reflection   Margaret Enger    
Monday 20th July 12:00 Reflection   Jackie Cook    
Saturday 18th July 12:00 Reflection - Footprints   Jackie Cook    
Friday 17th July 12:00 Reflection - power of touch   Elaine Rodgers    
Thursday 16th July 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Audio File
Tuesday 14th July 12:00 Reflection   Margaret Enger    
Monday 13th July 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Audio File
Saturday 11th July 12:00 Reflection - God delights in you!   Kay Wilcox    
Friday 10th July 12:00 Reflection - Faith in Action   Jackie Cook    
Thursday 9th July 12:00 Reflection - Secret Working of God   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Audio File
Tuesday 7th July 12:00 Reflection - Part 2   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Audio File
Monday 6th July 12:00 Reflection - Part 1   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Audio File
Saturday 4th July 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster    
Friday 3rd July 12:00 Reflection - We Walk This Way Together   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Audio Version
Thursday 2nd July 12:00 Reflection - Labyrinth   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Labyrinth Pictures
Tuesday 30th June 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster    
Monday 29th June 12:00 Reflection   Jackie Cook    
Saturday 27th June 12:00 Prayers for today   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen    
Friday 26th June 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster    
Thursday 25th June 12:00 Reflection - New Vistas   Elaine Rodgers    
Tuesday 23th June 12:00 Reflection   Margaret Enger    
Monday 22nd June 12:00 Reflection   Margaret Enger   Recording of Hymn
Saturday 20th June 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster    
Friday 19th June 12:00 Reflection   Jackie Cook    
Thursday 18th June 12:00 Reflection - Relationships   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Reflection talk
Tuesday 16th June 12:00 Reflection - on Rilke   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Readings
Monday 15th June 12:00 Reflection Booklet
Reflection Notes
  Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Readings
Saturday 13th June 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Hymn Sheet
Friday 12th June 12:00 Reflection - a smile   Kay Wilcox    
Thursday 11th June 12:00 Reflection - Interruptions   Elaine Rodgers    
Tuesday 9th June 12:00 Reflection   Jackie Cook    
Monday 8th June 12:00 St Mary's Prayer   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Reflection on St Mary's Prayer
Saturday 6th June 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Reflection on Luke 10: 17-24
Friday 5th June 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster    
Tuesday 2nd June 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster    
21st May to 31st May 12:00 Thy Kingdom Come   Revd Cannon Susannah Gunner   See all Reflections below
Thursday 21st May 12:00 Thy Kingdom Come   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Five ways to get Involved
Tuesday 19th May 12:00 Reflection   Elaine Rodgers    
Monday 18th May 12:00 Reflection   Kay Wilcox    
Saturday 16th May 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Friday 15th May 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Thursday 14th May 12:00 Reflection   Elaine Rodgers    
Tuesday 12th May 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster    
Saturday 9th May 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Friday 8th May 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Thursday 7th May 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Tuesday 5th May 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Monday 4th May 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Saturday 2nd May 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Song
Friday 1st May 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube Recording
Thursday 30th April 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube Recording
Tuesday 28th April 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube Recording
Monday 27th April 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube Recording
Saturday 25th April 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Song
Friday 24th April 12:00 Reflection   Kay Wilcox    
Tuesday 21st April 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster    
Monday 20th April 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Audio Recording
Saturday 18th April 14:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Audio Recording
Thursday 16th April 12:00 Reflection   Elaine Rodgers    
Tuesday 14th April 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Sound only
Monday 13th April 12:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster    
Saturday 11th April 14:00 Reflection from Vicarage   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Play this first. By Alicia & Lorraine Eldridge
Tuesday 7th April 14:00 Reflection   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube Recording

 


Thy Kingdom Come - Reflections by Revd Canon Susannah Gunner, 21st to 31st May

 

Reflection 1 Reflection 2 Reflection 3 Reflection 4
Reflection 5 Reflection 6 Reflection 7 Reflection 8
Reflection 9 Reflection 10 Reflection 11  

 

Return to Past Services and Reflections Page