Background Select :
1
2
3
 

Archive of Past Sermons: Podcasting Church

 

Sermons and Services from past years are stored here, for you to continue to access :-

 

  XX - signifies temproarily removed due to possible licensing issue.

Date   Reading   Preacher   Presentation
Sunday 31st May 10:00 Service for Pentecost   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube recording
    Dance for Pentecost
Thanks to Sarah and family.
 
Sunday 24th May 10:00 Holy Communion   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube recording
Sunday 17th May 10:00 Morning Worship   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen &   YouTube recording
    Charlie's Talk   Charlie Houlder-Moat   (Apologies for music sound quality)
Monday 11th May 12:00 Midday Prayer   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Sunday 10th May 10:00 VE Day HC Commemoration   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Part 1      Part 2      Part 3
  Memories of VE Day   VE Day Church Photos   Ringing the Bell
Sunday 3rd May 10:00 Holy Communion Service   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube recording
    Rainbows Picture
Sunday 26th April 10:00 4th Sunday at 10   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube recording
Thursday 23rd April 12:00 Midday Prayer   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Sunday 19th April 10:00 2nd Easter Sunday Service   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube recording
Wednesday 15th April 12:00 Morning Worship   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube recording
Sunday 12th April 10:00 Easter Sunday Service   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube recording
Friday 10th April 10:00 Good Friday Presentation   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen    
Thursday 9th April 19:00 Maundy Thursday Service   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube recording
Sunday 5th April 10:00 Palm Sunday HC   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube Recording
Saturday 4th April 9:30 Passiontide Service   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Thursday 2nd April 9:30 Passiontide Service   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Wednesday 1st April 9:30 Morning Prayer   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Sunday 29th March 10:00 Holy Communion   Rev'd Gerry Foster   YouTube Recording
Saturday 28th March 9:30 Morning Prayer   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   YouTube Recording
Lent 2020   What's the Story?        
2nd April 2020   Reading & Prayer   Rev'd Kyla & Deacon Jen   Reflection 5 | 18.05MB | Reflection Image
26th March 2020   Reading & Prayer   Rev'd Kyla & Deacon Jen     XX | 13.05MB
18th March 2020   Reading & Prayer   Rev'd Kyla & Deacon Jen     XX | 19.05MB

 

Return to Sermons Page