Background Select :
1
2
3
 

Previous Services

Welcome to our online service page, where the service from some Sundays is recorded live and posted here to be listened to wherever you are.

The sermon is a key part of the service where we learn more about the bible through the spoken word.
We welcome you to share in our witness here at St Mary's, wherever you are. If you would like to talk about any aspect of teaching from St Mary's, please contact us and we will be happy to hear from you.

 


Services

Date   Reading   Preacher   Presentation & Recorded Music
Sunday 1st August 10.00 Morning Worship   Jackie Cook   Live streamed
 
Sunday 25th July 10.00 Holy Communion   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Live streamed
 
Sunday 18th July 10.00 Holy Communion   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Live streamed
 
Sunday 11th July 10.00 Morning Worship   Elaine Rodgers &
Jackie Cook
  Live streamed
 
Sunday 20th June 10.00 Holy Communion   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Live streamed
 
Sunday 13th June 10.00 Morning Worship   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Live streamed
 
Sunday 6th June 10.00 Holy Communion   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Live streamed
 
Sunday 30th May 10.00 Holy Communion (Trinity)   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Live streamed
 
Sunday 23rd May 10.00 Holy Communion (Pentecost)   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Live streamed
 
Sunday 16th May 10.00 Morning Service   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Live streamed
 
Sunday 9th May 10.00 Holy Communion (Rogation)   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Live streamed
 
Sunday 2nd May 10.00 Morning Service   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Service sheet   - to read (was zoomed)
 
Sunday 25th April 18.30 Evensong   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Recorded Service
 
Sunday 25th April 10.00 Morning Service   Elaine Rodgers   Service sheet   - to read (was zoomed)
 
Sunday 18th April 10.00 Morning Service   Jackie Cook   Service sheet   - to read (was zoomed)
 
Sunday 11th April 10.00 Morning Service and Thanksgiving for the life of His late Royal Highness The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen &
  Service sheet   - to read (was zoomed)
 
Sunday 4th April 10.00 Easter Day Service   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen &
Rev'd Canon David Foster
  Recorded Zoom Service
 
Friday 2nd April 15.00 Good Friday Service   Rev'd Gerry Foster &
Rev'd Kyla Sorensen
  Recorded Zoom Service
 
Thursday 1st April 15.00 Maundy Thursday Service   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Recorded Zoom Service
 
Sunday 28th March 10.00 Palm Sunday Service   Elaine Rodgers   Service Sheet   - to read (was zoomed)
 
Sunday 21st March 10.00 Morning Service   Jackie Cook   Service Sheet   - to read (was zoomed)
 
Sunday 14th March 10.00 Mother's Day Service Sheet   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Recorded Zoom Service (audio only)
 
Sunday 7th March 10.00 Morning Service   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Service Sheet   - to read (was zoomed)
 
Sunday 28th February 10.00 Morning Service   Elaine Rodgers   Service Sheet   - to read (was zoomed)
 
Sunday 21st February 10.00 Morning Service   Jackie Cook   Service Sheet   - to read (was zoomed)
 
Wednesday 17th February 10.00 Ash Wednesday Service   Rev'd Gerry Foster &
Rev'd Kyla Sorensen
  Service Sheet   - to read (was zoomed)
 
Sunday 14th February 10.00 Morning Service   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Service Sheet   - to read (was zoomed)
 
Sunday 7th February 10.00 Morning Service   Rev'd Gerry Foster   Service Sheet   - to read (was zoomed)
 
Sunday 31st January 10.00 Covenant Service   Jackie Cook   Service Sheet   - to read
 
Sunday 24th January 10.00 Morning Service   Elaine Rodgers   Service Sheet   - to read
 
Sunday 17th January 10.00 Morning Service   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Service Sheet   - to read
 
Sunday 10th January 10.00 Morning Service   Rev'd Kyla Sorensen   Service Sheet   - to read

 

For older services and sermons, please visit our Archive page

 


Reflections

 

For all Reflections written during the Pandemic, please visit our Archive of Reflections page

 

 


Diocese Easter Services and Reflections

 

Easter Friday Reflection by Revd Canon Susannah Gunner

Easter Thursday Reflection by Revd Canon Susannah Gunner

Easter Wednesday Reflection by Revd Canon Susannah Gunner

Easter Tuesday Reflection by Revd Canon Susannah Gunner

Easter Monday Reflection by Revd Canon Susannah Gunner

Easter Sunday Podcast from Bishop Graham

Good Friday Reflection by Revd Canon Susannah Gunner

Maundy Thursday Reflection by Revd Canon Susannah Gunner

Palm Sunday Podcast from Very Revd Jane Hedges

Mothering Sunday Podcast from Bishop Graham